Thank you to all who atteneded the April 12 2013 Board meeting. The board business was accomplished in a just over 17 minutes leaving ample time for all to discuss issues and topics of interest. The agenda is posted in the DOCUMENTS section (login required) and the minutes will be posted after they are approved at the next meeting.
As many of you may know Maura Shaffer resigned from the board. On April 12th Lynne Weaver was nominted to fill the position and appoved by a vote of the board. (The quorum was THREE current directors (President, Vice President and Treasurer/Secretary. The fourth member was not present). Lynne will serve for the remainder of Maura’s term.

Posted in: News.
Last Modified: March 5, 2021