On March 5th 2013 a new Board took over the helm.  After the February election, none of the incumbents were re-elected signalling that a change was wanted by the homeowners.
The new Board is:
Victor Felice – President
Vic Sibilla – Vice President
Mike Pestano – Treasurer/Secretary
Chris Zachar – Member
Maura Shaffer – Member Resigned 4/2103
Lynne Weaver – Member (as of 04.13.2013)

Posted in: Content.
Last Modified: February 5, 2017